Events

Poultry Tales

Poultry Tales

I Theatre Ltd

Date:
Sat, 29 Apr - Sun, 14 May 2017
Time:
10.30am & 2pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Main – Main

Main – Main

NUS PBMUKS Pentas Budaya

Date:
Fri, 12 - 13 May 2017
Time:
Fri - Sat: 8pm
Sat: 3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available Through Organizer

Contact : seni@pbmuks.org

TANGO (R18)

TANGO (R18)

Pangdemonium Theatre Company

Date:
Fri, 19 May - Sun, 4 Jun 2017
Time:
Tue-Fri: 8pm
Sat: 3pm & 8pm
Sun: 3pm
Sun: 8pm (4 Jun 2017 only)
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Ticketing
The Bald Soprano

The Bald Soprano

Wild Rice Ltd

Date:
Wed, 7 - Sun, 11 Jun 2017
Time:
7 - 11 Jun 2017, 8pm
10 & 11 Jun 2017, 3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Danz Up 2.0《炫舞场2.0》

Danz Up 2.0《炫舞场2.0》

Hong Kong Arts Festival Society Ltd

Date:
Fri, 9 - Sat,10 Jun 2017
Time:
8pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Music Impressions心乐。印象

Music Impressions
心乐。印象

The Ruan Ensemble (Singapore)

Date:
Sun, 25 Jun 2017
Time:
7.30pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Being Haresh Sharma

Being Haresh Sharma

The Necessary Stage

Date:
Thu, 29 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul 2017
Time:
Thu - Fri: 8pm
Sat: 3pm & 8pm
Sun: 3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
The Memory of Waterby Shelagh Stephenson

The Memory of Water
by Shelagh Stephenson

Wag The Dog Theatre

Date:
Fri, 30 Jun - Sun, 9 Jul 2017
Time:
Tues - Sat, 8pm
Sun, Jul 2017, 3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
FRAGO

FRAGO

Checkpoint Theatre

Date:
Thu, 13 - Sun, 23 Jul 2017
Time:
Tue - Fri: 8pm
Sat: 3pm & 8pm
Sun: 3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

BUY TICKETS
The Great Wall:One Woman’s Journey

The Great Wall:
One Woman’s Journey

Glowtape Productions Ltd

Date:
Fri, 14 - Sun, 30 Jul 2017
Time:
Tue - Fri: 8pm
Sat: 3pm & 8pm
Sun:3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
The Curious Adventures of Pinocchio

The Curious Adventures of Pinocchio

Act 3 International

Date:
Tue, 25 Jul - Sun, 6 Aug 2017
Time:
Weekdays: 9am
Weekends: 10.30am & 2.30pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

BUY TICKETS
Army Daze 2

Army Daze 2

Singapore Street Festival Limited

Date:
Fri, 4 - Sun, 20 Aug 2017
Time:
Fri: 8pm
Sat & Sun: 3pm & 8pm
Tue - Thu: 8pm
Thu: 3pm (10 Aug 2017 only)
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Singapore International Festival of Arts 2017My Lai[Asia-Pacific Premiere]

Singapore International Festival of Arts 2017
My Lai
[Asia-Pacific Premiere]

Singapore International Festival of Arts

Date:
Thu, 31 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep 2017
Time:
8pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Singapore International Festival of Arts 2017An Evening with Kronos Quartet

Singapore International Festival of Arts 2017
An Evening with Kronos Quartet

Singapore International Festival of Arts

Date:
Sat, 2 Sep 2017
Time:
8pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets