Events

Thick Beats for Good Girls (R18)

Thick Beats for Good Girls (R18)

Checkpoint Theatre

Date:
Thu, 5 - Sun, 22 Apr 2018
Time:
Tue to Sat, 8pm
Sat & Sun, 3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
The Best Gift – Cross Talk Play《最棒的礼物》 青少年相声剧

The Best Gift – Cross Talk Play
《最棒的礼物》
青少年相声剧

Young People's Performing Arts Ensemble

Date:
Fri, 6 - Sat, 7 Apr 2018
Time:
8pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Chinese Children Drama “The Amazing Journey” 儿童剧 “勇闖黑森林”

Chinese Children Drama “The Amazing Journey”
儿童剧
“勇闖黑森林”

Arts Theatre of Singapore Ltd

Date:
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018
Time:
Sat: 10am & 7.30pm
Sun: 3.30pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Apa H.A.L?

Apa H.A.L?

NTU Beztari

Date:
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Time:
3pm & 8pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available through Organiser


Contact: beztari.beztari@gmail.com



Tapestry’18

Tapestry’18

NTU Hall 10 Production

Date:
Sat 12 May - Sun 13 May 2018
Time:
7.30pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available through Organiser

Buy Tickets
Wanna Dance 2018

Wanna Dance 2018

Jitterbugs Swingapore

Date:
Sun, 13 May 2018
Time:
3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
THE CONSULTANTBy Heidi Schreck

THE CONSULTANT
By Heidi Schreck

WAG THE DOG THEATRE LTD

Date:
Thu, 17 - Sun, 27 May 2018
Time:
Tue - Fri: 8pm
Sat: 3pm & 8pm
Sun: 2pm & 7pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
The Moon is Less Bright by Goh Poh Seng

The Moon is Less Bright by Goh Poh Seng

The Second Breakfast Company

Date:
Thu 31 May - Sun 3 Jun 2018
Time:
Thu - Fri: 8pm
Sat: 3pm & 8pm
Sun: 3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available at SISTIC

BUY TICKETS
Dancescape VII, iCANcer-Vive TOO

Dancescape VII, iCANcer-Vive TOO

Dancescape (Singapore)

Date:
Fri, 1 Jun - Sat, 2 Jun 2018
Time:
7.30pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available Through Peatix

Buy Tickets