Events

Prism

Prism

Toy Factory Productions Ltd

Date:
Thu, 23 Feb - Sun, 5 Mar 2017
Time:
3pm & 8pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Crazy Classics With Sid Bowfin

Crazy Classics With Sid Bowfin

ACT 3 International

Date:
Sat, 25 Feb - Sun, 12 Mar 2017
Time:
Weekdays: 9am
Weekends: 10.30am & 2.30pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Those Who Can’t, Teach

Those Who Can’t, Teach

The Necessary Stage Ltd

Date:
Thu, 9 - Sun, 19 Mar 2017
Time:
Wed - Fri: 8pm
Sat: 3pm & 8pm
Sun:3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
WOMEN At Troy & Thesmophoria

WOMEN At Troy & Thesmophoria

Intercultural Theatre Institute

Date:
Thu, 16 Mar - Sat, 18 Mar 2017
Time:
Thu - Sat: 7.30pm
Sat: 2.30pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Black Box

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At Peatix

Buy Tickets
Normal

Normal

Checkpoint Theatre

Date:
Thu, 23 Mar - Sun, 16 Apr 2017
Time:
Tue - Fri: 8pm
Sat: 3pm & 8pm
Sun: 3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre BlackBox

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Galigo: The Chaos Within

Galigo: The Chaos Within

Nuansa Dasawarsa

Date:
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
Time:
1pm & 7pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available Through Shopee

Buy Tickets
Mr Magnolia –A Story About Home《木兰先生》青少年戏剧

Mr Magnolia –
A Story About Home
《木兰先生》
青少年戏剧

Young People's Performing Arts Ensemble (YPPAE)

Date:
Fri, 31 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr 2017
Time:
Fri & Sat: 8pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Lao Jiu: The Musical《老九》音乐剧

Lao Jiu: The Musical
《老九》音乐剧

The Theatre Practice

Date:
Thu, 6 - Sun, 23 Apr 2017
Time:
Tue - Sat: 8pm
Fri - Sun: 2.30pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
Poultry Tales

Poultry Tales

I Theatre Ltd

Date:
Sat, 29 Apr - Sun, 14 May 2017
Time:
10.30am & 2pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
TANGO (R18)

TANGO (R18)

Pangdemonium Theatre Company

Date:
Fri, 19 May - Sun, 4 Jun 2017
Time:
Tue-Fri: 8pm
Sat: 3pm & 8pm
Sun: 3pm
Sun: 8pm (4 Jun 2017 only)
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Ticketing
Being Haresh Sharma

Being Haresh Sharma

The Necessary Stage

Date:
Thu, 29 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul 2017
Time:
Thu - Fri: 8pm
Sat: 3pm & 8pm
Sun: 3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets
The Great Wall:One Woman’s Journey

The Great Wall:
One Woman’s Journey

Glowtape Productions Ltd

Date:
Fri, 14 - Sun, 30 Jul 2017
Time:
Tue - Fri: 8pm
Sat: 3pm & 8pm
Sun:3pm
Venue:
Drama Centre Theatre

Ticketing Details:
Tickets Available At SISTIC

Buy Tickets